Team

EAGLE ENVIRO

Mail: roy@eagle.no
Phone: +47 906 49 339

Roy Moberg
Chairman | CEO

Mail: goran@duemiloe.no
Phone: +47 922 10 496

Goran Klaric
Chair member | Head of R&D

Mail: paal@eagle.no
Phone: +47 920 87 239

Pål Myklebust
Chair member

Mail:knut@duemiljoe.no
Phone: +47 913 23 132

Knut Hvidsand
Sales and Market Director

Mail: johnny@eagletechnology.no
Phone: +47 901 61 924

Johnny Slåttland
COO

Mail: kent@eagle.no
Phone: +47 905 83 017

Kent Moberg
CFO

Mail: randi@eagle.no
Phone: +47 469 69 064

Randi Wara
Accounting